New dates online now

Abingdon, Castle Combe, Silverstone, Thruxton, Keevil

Read about our COVID-safe arrangements here

all of our events are open pit lane for maximum track time

Take your own car on a track in a safe and friendly environment

Read all about our COVID-safe arrangements here

prev

next

UPCOMING TRACK DAYS

VIEW ALL
Date Track Price
Fri 1st March 1 March 2024: Castle Combe track day 1 March 2024: Castle Combe track day £199.00 View / Book Now
Fri 10th May 10 May 2024: Abingdon track day 10 May 2024: Abingdon track day £149.00 View / Book Now
Mon 12th Aug 12 August 2024: Castle Combe track day 12 August 2024: Castle Combe track day £219.00 View / Book Now
Fri 13th Sept 13 September 2024: Abingdon track day 13 September 2024: Abingdon track day £149.00 View / Book Now
Mon 15th July 15 July 2024: Castle Combe track day 15 July 2024: Castle Combe track day £219.00 View / Book Now
Fri 18th Oct 18 October 2024: Abingdon track day 18 October 2024: Abingdon track day £149.00 View / Book Now
Fri 19th Apr 19 April 2024: Castle Combe track day 19 April 2024: Castle Combe track day £219.00 View / Book Now
Mon 2nd Sept 2 September 2024: Castle Combe track day 2 September 2024: Castle Combe track day £219.00 View / Book Now
Fri 26th April 26 April 2024: Thruxton track day 26 April 2024: Thruxton track day £169.00 View / Book Now
Fri 28th June 28 June 2024: Thruxton track day 28 June 2024: Thruxton track day £169.00 View / Book Now
Thurs 4th July 4 July 2024: Abingdon track day 4 July 2024: Abingdon track day £149.00 View / Book Now
Fri 5th July 5 July 2024: Abingdon track day 5 July 2024: Abingdon track day £149.00 View / Book Now
Fri 6th Sept 6 September 2024: Thruxton track day 6 September 2024: Thruxton track day £169.00 View / Book Now
Sat 9th Nov 9 November 2024: Castle Combe track day 9 November 2024: Castle Combe track day £219.00 View / Book Now
Looking for racewear? Hedtec specialise in high quality, attractive, legal helmets,
racewear and motorsport products for track days
and competitive motorsport at amazing prices.

Featured Track Days F

Just added to your wishlist:
 
My Wishlist
Just added to your basket:
 
My Basket