WELCOME TO OUR NEW WEBSITE

Hello to our past, present and future guests, you will all need to re-register to use our new site and we hope to see you on track soon!

View Calendar

Drivers of all abilities welcome

Take your own car on a track in a safe and friendly environment

View calendar

prev

next

UPCOMING TRACK DAYS

VIEW ALL
Date Track Price
Sat 11th November 11 November 2017: Castle Combe track day 11 November 2017: Castle Combe track day £179.00 View / Book Now
Fri 12th May 12 May 2017: Thruxton track day 12 May 2017: Thruxton track day £189.00 View / Book Now
Mon 15th May 15 May 2017: Castle Combe track day 15 May 2017: Castle Combe track day £199.00 View / Book Now
Fri 15th September 15 September 2017: Castle Combe track day 15 September 2017: Castle Combe track day £199.00 View / Book Now
Fri 16th June 16 June 2017: Thruxton track day 16 June 2017: Thruxton track day £189.00 View / Book Now
Sat 18th February 18 February 2017: Castle Combe track day 18 February 2017: Castle Combe track day £179.00 View / Book Now
Fri 20th October 20 October 2017: Thruxton track day 20 October 2017: Thruxton track day £189.00 View / Book Now
Fri 28th July 28 July 2017: Castle Combe track day 28 July 2017: Castle Combe track day £199.00 View / Book Now
Fri 31st March 31 March 2017: Thruxton track day 31 March 2017: Thruxton track day £189.00 View / Book Now
Fri 8th September 8 September 2017: Thruxton track day 8 September 2017: Thruxton track day £189.00 View / Book Now
Looking for racewear? Hedtec specialise high quality, attractive, legal helmets,
racewear and motorsport products for track days
and competitive motorsport at amazing prices.

Featured Track Days F

Just added to your wishlist:
 
My Wishlist
Just added to your basket:
 
My Basket